I Invite You To Friend Me Now

** See Disclaimer At Bottom

First the good news …a child with skin cancer is getting better.

First allow me to share a before and after picture.

BEFORE : Roger In Need

AFTER MORINGA POWDER TREATMENTSAfter of Rogers

I am not a doctor but it is plain to see … so now here’s his story.

Healing yes … but this is only after three months !

Imagine the shock when the average person has cancer  …painful indeed.

It’s pretty much established that Roger’s mother will never be able to

send him to a hospital….so here is what we did. Rogers is getting Moringa

powder supplements placed in his daily food which is clearly making him

stronger. At the same time there is of course the bad news. The  Moringa

powder while hundreds of times cheaper than a hospital is still hard to provide.

I myself can not do this alone. If God has touched your…

View original post 47 more words

