Tags

, , , , , , ,

So I have tomorrow and the next day and then it will be the day! The day of my presentation! I am so very thankful to be able to be here  to talk about this dreadful disease that is killing tons of our precious little angles. I want to show people what this really is and I want to help bring awareness to these children. Pediatric Cancer deserves more attention and needs more than 3% of Research Funds! Im so happy to be able to Raise Awareness for this cause! I just hope one day that I can  help in finding a cure for these children. I hope that on Thursday I Change atleast One judges  mind and perspective on how they look at childhood cancer! And just maybe… One day they will find it in them to be an advocate for these little ones as well! Wish me luck you guys! XoXo

